CONTACT US

Name *
Name

ASIA NOW PARIS ASIAN ART FAIR

c/o ABC LIV 111 Avenue Victor Hugo
75116 – PARIS
contact@asianowparis.com

ASIA NOW TEAM

President and Founder
Claude Fain
claudefain@asianowparis.com                   

Co-founder and Director
Alexandra Fain
alexandrafain@asianowparis.com

Associate director of Development & Strategic Partner 
Hélène Molinari
helenemolinari@asianowparis.com

Gallery Relations Manager
Qian Wang
qianwang@asianowparis.com

Gallery Relations Assistant
Qiuyi Zhang
qiuyi@asianowparis.com

gallery@asianowparis.com

VIP & Institutions Relations Manager
Constance Perrot
constanceperrot@asianowparis.com

VIP & Institutions Relations Assistant
Shoko Hayashi
shoko@asianowparis.com

Partners Relations
Soraya Chaar
sorayachaar@asianowparis.com

Communication Manager
Hannah Kreile
hannahkreile@asianowparis.com

Communication Assistant
Camille Despré
camille@asianowparis.com

Production & Coordination Manager
Lou Anmella
louanmella@asianowparis.com

Production & coordination Assistant
Cléa Tintané-Ducharme
cleatintaneducharme@asianowparis.com

Conversations Coordinator
Stefano Vendramin
stefanovendramin@asianowparis.com

Communication Press Relations
Marie Jacquier Communication art & communication
Marie Jacquier
marie@mariejacquier.com

Evergreen Arts London
Sarah Greenberg
sgreenberg@evergreen-arts.com