CONTACT US

Name *
Name

ASIA NOW PARIS ASIAN ART FAIR

c/o ABC LIV 111 Avenue Victor Hugo
75116 – PARIS
contact@asianowparis.com

ASIA NOW TEAM

President and Founder
Claude Fain
claudefain@asianowparis.com                   

Co-founder and Director
Alexandra Fain
alexandrafain@asianowparis.com

Associate director of Development & Strategic Partner 
Hélène Molinari
helenemolinari@asianowparis.com

Gallery Relations
Qian Wang
qianwang@asianowparis.com

gallery@asianowparis.com

Relations Institutions & VIPs
Constance Perrot
constanceperrot@asianowparis.com

Partners Relations
Soraya Chaar
sorayachaar@asianowparis.com

Communication Manager
Hannah Kreile
hannahkreile@asianowparis.com

General Coordination
Lou Anmella
louanmella@asianowparis.com

Relations Gallery Assistant
Qiuyi Zhang
qiuyi@asianowparis.com

Institution & VIPs Assistant
Shoko Hayashi
shoko@asianowparis.com

Communication Assistant
Jiwoo Han
jiwoo@asianowparis.com

Production & coordination Assistant
Cléa Tintané-Ducharme
cleatintaneducharme@asianowparis.com

Conversations Coordinator & Marketing Assistant
Stefano Vendramin
stefanovendramin@asianowparis.com

Communication Press Relations
Marie Jacquier Communication art & communication
Marie Jacquier
marie@mariejacquier.com

Evergreen Arts London
Sarah Greenberg
sgreenberg@evergreen-arts.com